almost there : spring term 2009

Now it’s time to see what we are really made of! As spring term kicks off, we are hit with schedules, projects, expectations and plenty of opportunities to express ourselves creatively, professionally and educationally…so what’s new? This is my last term for core studies. It’s the last time I do anything under the wing of MHCC instructors. Like a baby bird pecking my way out of a shell, I will soon be free to fly, flit about and soar. Can’t wait to see how/where I build my next career nest!

Leave a Reply

