an outside integrated media activity!


I won!

At the end of the Portland InDesign User’s Group CS4 Launch Event my raffle ticket number was called and I received the Adobe ID CS4 Classroom in a Book. What a nice little gift as I made one of my first ventures outside of the classroom to attend an event that pertained to my studies and career.  In January, we will make the jump to CS4 at MHCCIM, so as many of the new tricks, tips and techniques unfold this book will come in very handy.

Leave a Reply

